Important Notice:

Miami Federal Credit Union branch lobbies are closed for members’ access until further notice. MFCU makes decisions in the best interest of our members, employees, and the community. We are prepared to offer a variety of financial assistance solutions for members affected by the pandemic and encourage members to take advantage of our mobile app, and online services as we continue to practice social distancing. Have a question? We will call you, let us know via e-mail or call us at 305-377-1017.

Please keep updated with MFCU’s response to COVID-19

Observed Holidays

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year’s Day

Monday, January 20, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 17, 2020

Presidents’ Day

Friday, April 10, 2020

Good Friday (close at 12:00 Noon)

Monday, May 25, 2020

Memorial Day

Friday, July 3, 2020

Independence Day

Monday, September 7, 2020

Labor Day

Monday, October 12, 2020

Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27, 2020

Day after Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve

Friday, December 25, 2020

Christmas Day

Thursday, December 31, 2020 New Year’s Eve (close at 12:00 Noon)
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day

We’re better than a bank. We’re your Credit Union.